A Place of My Own



Why Kevin and Kell?
Why?




or ...



Newest
Older
E-mail
Diaryland



No sound? Click for help!

Why I love this music

2003-11-14 - 9:27 a.m.

Friday Five
November 14, 2003

Oh, good, Friday the 13th came on Thursday this month. I need a jump start, because I am seriously blocked by my inability to write a Veterans Day entry. (And I will write one.) Remember, these weekly questions are found at the Friday Five site.

  1. Using one adjective, describe your current living space.
    Cramped.
  2. Using two adjectives, describe your current employer.
    Easy-going. Unambitious.
  3. Using three adjectives, describe your favorite hobby/pasttime.
    I can�t even think of just three words to cover my favorite pastime(s). Let�s see: challenging; mental (�cause I�m not very physical); creative.
  4. Using four adjectives, describe your typical day.
    There�s no �typical day.� It is, however, something I can describe in four words: �the best I can.�
  5. Using five adjectives, describe your ideal life.
    Take the three describing my pastimes: challenging, mental, creative. Add useful. And �financially comfortable.�

Current Reading: Founding Brothers - Ellis
Good Diary Today:
From the Old Folks' Radio: "The Guitar Man"

previous - next

thanksalot - 2012-03-15
update 12-2011 - 2011-12-04
Did You Know? - 2011-02-08
Not Really an Update - 2011-01-14
The Lonely Crowd - 2010-11-15

Like it? Spread the word!
Members page
About me