A Place of My Own



Why Kevin and Kell?
Why?




or ...



Newest
Older
E-mail
Diaryland



No sound? Click for help!

Why I love this music

2003-11-15 - 1:25 p.m.

What Month?

I found this link through boxx9000. Such analyses usually don�t quite match up with me because I�m a cusp but not a cusp. According to the general calendar, I�m a Gemini � smack dab in the middle. But according to the Jewish calendar, I�m a Taurus (caught by a leap year). Taurus women are very difficult to live with; I know it because I�m the daughter of one. I discovered my Taurus side only after I�d left my mother�s home. So let�s see how close this comes.


JUNE: Thinks far with vision. Easily influenced by kindness. Polite and soft-spoken. Having lots of ideas. Sensitive. Active mind. Hesitating, tends to delay. Choosy and always wants the best. Temperamental. Funny and humorous. Loves to joke. Good debating skills. only sometimes Talkative. Daydreamer. Friendly. Knows how to make friends. Abiding. Able to show character. Easily hurt. Prone to getting colds. Loves to dress up. Not any more Easily bored. Fussy. Seldom shows emotions. Takes time to recover when hurt. Brand conscious. Executive. Stubborn.


Well, whaddya know? I didn�t have to strike out many after all. What it shows, of course, is different stages of me. Like the daily horoscope, it leaves out much of the good stuff. You�ll never know it all.

Current Reading: Founding Brothers - Ellis
Good Diary Today:
From the Old Folks' Radio: "Stardust" - Nat King Cole - a true classic

previous - next

thanksalot - 2012-03-15
update 12-2011 - 2011-12-04
Did You Know? - 2011-02-08
Not Really an Update - 2011-01-14
The Lonely Crowd - 2010-11-15

Like it? Spread the word!
Members page
About me